2018 Dates

Let’s ride: If you’ve bought your Harley ride-out, decided whether to ride the Peak District National Park or South Downs National Park, and found a date you want then contact us now to book yourself in (email – info@AmericanMotorcycleExperience.co.uk ; phone 07760 271984).   Morning rides are 9.30-12.30; afternoons 1.30-4.30; full days 9.30-4.30.

Other weekdays are available AND we ride the whole year round, just let us know what date suits you. Double pillion rides are great (Peak District – call us).

Book the Harley 883 Sportster for a smaller, lighter ride – South Downs (Peak District by arrangement).


Fri 20th July
South Downs Full Day
: Sorry! No Rides Left

Sat 21st July
South Downs Morning: Sorry! No Rides Left
South Downs Afternoon: Sorry! No Rides Left

Sun 22nd July
South Downs Morning: Sorry! No Rides left
South Downs Afternoon: Sorry! No Rides Left

Fri 27th July
South Downs Morning (09.00): 1 Rider Space Available, No Pillion Ride Available

Sat 28th July
Peak District Afternoon: Sorry! No Rides Left

Sun 29th July
Peak District Morning: 2 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Rides Left

Peak District Afternoon: 1 Rider Space Available, No Pillion Rides Left

Thurs 2nd August
Peak District Morning : 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available
Peak District Afternoon : 1 Rider Space Available, No Pillion Ride Available

Fri 3rd August
Peak District Full Day: Sorry! No Rides Left

Sat 4th August
Peak District Morning Sorry! No Rides Left
Peak District Afternoon: Sorry! No Rides Left

Sun 5th August
Peak District Morning 2 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Rides Left
Peak District Afternoon: 1 Rider Space Available, No Pillion Ride Available

Mon 6th August
Peak District Morning
: 3 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Rides Left
Peak District Afternoon 2 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Thurs 9th August
Peak District Afternoon: No Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Fri 10th August
Peak District Full Day: 2 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sat 11th August
Peak District Full Day 1 Rider Space Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sun 12th August
Peak District Morning 3 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Ride Available
Peak District Afternoon: 2 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Ride Available

Mon 13th August
Peak District Morning: 3 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Ride Available
Peak District Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Thurs 16th August
South Downs Morning: 3 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Rides Available

South Downs Afternoon: 1 Rider Space Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Fri 17th August
South Downs Full Day: 2 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sat 18th August
South Downs Morning: 1 Rider Space Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available
South Downs Afternoon: Sorry! No Rides Left

Sun 19th August
South Downs Morning: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available
South Downs Afternoon: Sorry! No Rides Left

Fri 24th August
Peak District Afternoon: 1 Rider Space Available, No Pillion Ride Available

Sat 25th August
Peak District Morning: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Peak District Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Thurs 30th August
Peak District Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Ride Available

Fri 31st August
Peak District Full Day 1 Rider Space Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sat 1st September
Peak District Morning 2 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Ride Available
Peak District Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Ride Available

Sun 2nd September
Peak District Morning 3 Rider Spaces Available, Double Pillion Ride Available
Peak District Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Ride Available

Fri 7th September
South Downs Morning: 2 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sat 8th September
South Downs Full Day: 1 Rider Space Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Fri 14th September
South Downs Full Day: 1 Rider Space Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sat 15th September
South Downs Morning: 2 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Rides Available
South Downs Afternoon: 2 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Rides Left

Sun 16th September
South Downs Morning: 4 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available
South Downs Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Fri 28th September
Peak District Full Day 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sat 29th September
Peak District Morning 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available
Peak District Afternoon: 2 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sun 30th September
Peak District Morning 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available
Peak District Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Ride Available

Sat 6th October
South Downs Full Day: 4 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available

Sat 13th October
South Downs Morning: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available
South Downs Afternoon: 4 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available

Sun 14th October
South Downs Morning: 4 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available
South Downs Afternoon: 4 Rider Spaces Available, 2 Pillion Rides Available

Fri 26th October
Peak District Full Day 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available

Sat 27th October
Peak District Morning 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available
Peak District Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, No Pillion Ride Available

Sun 28th October
Peak District Morning 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available
Peak District Afternoon: 3 Rider Spaces Available, 1 Pillion Ride Available